Weekly Weigh In or THANK GOD THIS BIRTHDAY MONTH IS OVER!!!!!

Sorry..This is a little late but I was enjoying my birthday weekend sooooooooooo

Brutal…just plain brutal. 5 birthdays (mine, my wifes, my mother in-law’s, my baby girls AND my sister in-law’s)…a get away weekend AND a Superbowl party..All in the same month?! HARSH! This month is actually worse than December. (not only my body but my wallet as well) Needless to say trying to lose weight in the middle of all that is again, brutal. BUT I can proudly say I lost 5 pounds since Feb 4th which is crazy considering everything else. So even though February is my month, I have never wanted March to come so badly.

Right now I’m hovering around 241. Still trying to get over that hump and into the 230’s. I can feel the final countdown coming and I’m so ready to be at my goal but I know patience is a virtue.

How are y’all doin?

One thought on “Weekly Weigh In or THANK GOD THIS BIRTHDAY MONTH IS OVER!!!!!

Leave a Reply

