29 Years And Counting

Wow, isn’t it crazy how time can fly? Not only has the last 29 years just flown right past me, the last 364 days (I turn 29 tomorrow)  have been even faster. As I move into my last months as a 20 year old, I plan on praising my accomplishments and becoming a better man through my failures.

A wonderful marriage, an amazing wife, a beautiful child, a loving family, a great job, the perfect city, a church family, and finally a healthy body are just a few of things I can smile about. I can think of no reason to hang my head today. I am truly a blessed man.

Without the support of my beautiful wife, it would have been impossible for me to achieve a single one of the accomplishments Ive made in the last year. Babe, you have been my rock and I love you so much. Also, I want to say thank you to all of my family and friends who have also supported me through the years. Your love has been felt and not taken for granted.

So here’s to the next 29 years! May they be as wonderful and amazing as the previous 29 put together!

Be well,

Lyell

Leave a Reply

