Gentlemen..I Need Your Help

Fellas!

I’m doing some research on the differences between men and women as it pertains to weight loss. If you would take 5 minutes of your time and answer these simple questions for me. You can leave them in the comments below or email them to diy.fitness.info@gmail.com if you would like to remain anonymous. Your input is much appreciated.

1. Do you get intimidated by bigger, stronger guys at gym?

2. Why or why not?

3. What type of diets or exercises have you tried over the years to help lose weight or stay in shape?

4. Were they successful?

5. Why were they or why weren’t they successful?

I’m really interested in knowing, so please if you read this leave your comment below. I’m honestly trying to get a better understanding of where everyone is coming from.

Be well,

Lyell

2 thoughts on “Gentlemen..I Need Your Help

  1. Intimidated… actually yes. Was at a gym today and I was like dang that dude could rip me in half and I dont ever want to be that jacked. Just some thoughts that went through my head.
    In the past I did a pretty intense diet with an over an hour of cardio 5-6 days of week and very low carb diet for 8 weeks to win a weight loss contest. I definitely lost the most around 30 pounds but did not keep it off after winning the money. The diet and exercise was successful for the time but not realistic long term and motivation was a little wack too.

    • I remember you losing all that weight. Didn’t you just drink water for like 2 days before the final weigh in? Thats crazy.

      I would definitely try a more reasonable approach to diet and exercise this go around..But I love your idea of running stadiums. Talk about a full body work out.

Leave a Reply

