Help Me!

I’m going to go out on a limb and guess if you came to this site you’re looking for some kind of help. It could be for various reasons and those “reasons” don’t really matter. The fact is you’re here.

I am not a licensed professional. And I suggest you always consult a physician first BEFORE you start any rigorous training routine. This will give you a starting point. And though I might not be a “professional” it doesn’t mean I don’t know what I’m talking about. I have done extensive research and have spoken to more than few of those “professionals” to come up with a way to help people better themselves.

But honestly, what do those “professionals” know? It’s not like there are crazy secrets to getting healthy. They truth is most professionals are just looking to make money off of you.

At this point, you’re probably expecting to get an offer for my 6 Week Course That Will Change Your Life for only $29.99 with a sign up fee of only $50!! Sorry, you will find no such offer here. No 6 week courses, 6 minute abs, nutritional packets, supplement packs filled with crap you don’t need, etc. etc .etc. There are a billion sites out there offering get healthy quick schemes. If you want to blow your money on “routines” that don’t work and don’t teach you a damn thing. Then be my guess. D.I.Y fitness doesn’t offer a “weight loss plan“. I offer a lifestyle change.

If you want real advice that will not only help you get healthy, but will also teach you how to become self-sufficient and self- motivated..then this is the right place for you.

My plan is simple. Figure out why you haven’t been successful in the past….and do the COMPLETE opposite.

I will do that by…

  • Creating a workout routine that works with your body and your “ailments”.
  • Educate and set you up with a nutritional plan (what to eat and what not to eat) that works with your budget, likes/ dislikes and time.
  • A systematic way of changing how you think and set you up for long term health.
  • For those living in the Tallahassee, FL area I offer a one-time FREE face to face “consultation”.
  • For those not in the Tallahassee, FL area I also offer a one-time only FREE consultation via web cam or email.

And all this is FREE. My motivation is not in making money, but in helping people change their lives.

The only time I would even think about charging for a service would be if you wanted me to train you personally or continue the one-on-one visits. My goal here is to create self-sufficient, self- motivated people who then can turn around and motivate others around them to become self-sufficient, self- motivated people. Not to make a quick buck.

I believe you can do it and I know somewhere deep inside you believe in yourself as well. All we have to do is bring that person out! If you’d like to set up a Consultation, then email the following information to FitnessYourWayinfo@gmail.com and we will take it from there. 

  1. Name:
  2. Male/ Female
  3. Age:
  4. Height:
  5. Weight:
  6. What is your goal (be specific):

Be Well,

Lyell

Leave a Reply

